Introduce yourself here - get to know the Vested Community! πŸ‘€

I’ll go!

I’m Yashmi from Vested. I manage Marketing & Community at Vested. I’m a novice at US investing, and tend to rely on pre-curated Vests for my investing choices.

I’ll be on this community platform, and you can reach out to me on Community Queries under the Vested Corner for any kind of help.

P.S. Don’t forget to mention your US Investing approach when you introduce yourself. :point_down:t4:

5 Likes

I’m Siddharth. I’m a novice at US investing, and tend to rely on pre-curated Vests for my investing choices.

3 Likes

I am Sunil Thumma. I have been long term investing in Indian stock markets for more than 15 years. Diversifying some investments to US stock markets starting this year.

3 Likes

Hello! Welcome to the Vested Community. Hope you’ve checked out the multiple running threads. If you can’t find a topic you’d like to talk about, feel free to start a new thread.

hi, I am Rajesh, and I am a financial planner and have been an investor in the Indian markets for more than 15 years, and last year I diversified into US markets

2 Likes

Hey Rajesh, that’s great to know. Welcome to the Community!

Hi I am Arijit from Kolkata! Nice to see you all and hear from you in this community! Investing in US for last financial year with long term prospective & necessary calibration!
Thank You!

1 Like

Welcome to the community everyone! Great to see you here :slight_smile:

1 Like

Myself Shaswat. Learning and experimenting in both Indian and US market. Trying to develop my own long term strategy for both Long term investments and Day trading.

2 Likes

I too am from Kolkata, and it would be great to meet someday to chat about investing

2 Likes

Welcome, @deepshaswat & @rajeshkoradia!

Hi everyone!

Glad to be a part of this investing community.